winecompasswinecompass
winecompass
theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.





Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for OK


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Oklahoma



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 405 Brewing Company NormanOK info@405brewing.comwww.405brewing.com
Winery Amber Moon Meadery Oklahoma CityOK405-603-1343
Brewery Anthem Brewing Company Oklahoma CityOK405-641-3685www.anthembrewing.com
Brewery Battered Boar Brewing Co EdmondOK405-254-5000mike@batteredboar.comwww.batteredboar.com
Brewery Belle Isle Restaurant and Brewing Oklahoma CityOK405-840-1911drinklocal@belleislerestaurant.comwww.belleislerestaurant.com
Brewery Black Mesa Brewing Oklahoma CityOK info@blackmesabrewing.comwww.blackmesabrewing.com
Winery Black Sheep Vineyards PoteauOK918-647-0419dwbrinkley1@yahoo.comwww.blacksheepvineyards.com
Winery Blue Coyote Winery AdairOK918-785-4727info@bluecoyotewinery.comwww.bluecoyotewinery.com
Brewery Bricktown Brewery Oklahoma CityOK405-232-2739www.bricktownbrewery.com
Winery Cabin Creek Vineyards Big CabinOK918-783-5218info@cabincreekwine.comwww.cabincreekwine.com
Winery Canadian River Vineyards and Winery LexingtonOK405-872-5565crwinery@aol.comwww.canadianriverwinery.com
Winery Chapel Creek Winery El RenoOK405-422-1420snydera@redlandscc.eduwww.chapelcreek.samsbiz.com
Brewery Choc Beer Company KrebsOK918-423-2042info@chocbeer.comwww.chocbeer.com
Winery Cimarron Cellars Winery CaneyOK580-889-5997okwine@cimarroncellars.comwww.cimarroncellars.com
Winery Clauren Ridge Vineyard and Winery EdmondOK405-412-8630claurenridge@aol.comwww.claurenridge.com
Brewery COOP Ale Works Oklahoma CityOK405-842-2667www.coopaleworks.com
Winery Corry Estate Winery EnidOK580-478-2419
Winery Coyote Run Winery AdairOK918-785-3431info@coyoterunwinery.comwww.coyoterunwinery.com
Winery Dancing Rabbit Creek Winery Pauls ValleyOK405-207-7614arlen.williams@lpl.comwww.dancingrabbitcreek.com
Winery Deer Creek Vineyard EdmondOK405-844-2727sales@deercreekvineyard.comwww.deercreekvineyard.com
Winery Gander Way Vineyards & Winery SkiatookOK918-245-4984
Winery The Girls Gone Wine Broken BowOK580-306-9473thegirlsgonewine@yahoo.comwww.thegirlsgonewine.com
Winery Girouard Vines, L.L.C TulsaOK918-706-5520chris@tulsawine.comwww.tulsawine.com
Winery Grape Ranch Vineyards OkemahOK918-623-2250info@graperanch.comwww.graperanch.com
Winery Greenfield Vineyard ChandlerOK405-258-3553wine@greenfieldvineyard.comwww.greenfieldvineyard.com
Brewery Huebert Brewing Co Oklahoma CityOK405-634-6528deeanne@huebertbrewing.comwww.huebertbrewing.com
Winery Indian Creek Village Winery RingwoodOK580-883-4919info@indiancreekvillage.comwww.indiancreekvillage.com
Brewery Krebs Brewing Co KrebsOK918-423-2042eat@petes.orgwww.petes.org
Winery Lavender Hill Farm Winery HaskellOK918-482-2336lavenderhillfarmwinery@lavenderhillfarmwinery.comwww.lavenderhillfarmwinery.com
Winery Legends Winery LindsayOK405-329-2275legendswinery@cox.netwww.legendswinery.com
Brewery Marshall Brewing Company TulsaOK918-743-8668www.marshallbrewing.com
Winery Moonfeathers Winery GuthrieOK405-282-8463corker@moonfeatherswinery.comwww.moonfeatherswinery.com
Brewery Mustang Brewing Co Oklahoma CityOK405-943-0100info@mustangbrewing.comwww.mustangbrewing.com
Winery Native Spirits Winery NormanOK405-329-9942contact@nativespiritswinery.comwww.nativespiritswinery.com
Winery Natura Vineyards & Winery BeggsOK918-756-9463naturawinery@naturawinery.comwww.naturawinery.com
Winery Nellis Vineyards EdmondOK405-826-5279Linda@NellisVineyards.comwww.nellisvineyards.com
Winery Nuyaka Creek Winery BristowOK918-756-8485Dianne@nuyakacreek.comwww.nuyakacreek.com
Winery Oak Hills Winery and Vineyards ChelseaOK918-789-9463info@oakhillswinery.comwww.oakhillswinery.com
Winery Oklahoma Wine Company WewokaOK405-257-3300chad42@cox.netwww.oklahomawinecompany.com
Winery Panther Hills Winery BessieOK580-337-6982ron@pantherhills.comwww.pantherhills.com
Winery Parsons Vineyard and Winery ShawneeOK405-395-9178parsonsvineyardandwinery@yahoo.comwww.parsonsvineyardandwinery.com
Winery Pete Schwarz Winery OkarcheOK405-263-7664
Winery Plain View Winery LahomaOK580-796-2902webmaster@plainviewwinery.comwww.plainviewwinery.com
Winery Plymouth Valley Vineyards FairviewOK580-227-3207webmaster@plymouthvalleycellars.comwww.plymouthvalleycellars.com
Brewery Prairie Artisan Ales TulsaOK918-740-9293info@prairieales.comwww.prairieales.com
Winery Prairie Wind Winery Burns FlatOK405-562-4547
Distillery Prairie Wolf Spirits GuthrieOK405-590-7619hunter@prairiewolfspirits.comwww.prairiewolfspirits.com
Winery Put a Cork In It Winery Oklahoma CityOK405-605-6656mary@putacorkinitwinery.comwww.putacorkinitwinery.com
Winery Quartz Mountain Winery Lone WolfOK580-821-6441
Winery The Range Winery AnadarkoOK405-247-2311
Winery Redbud Ridge Vineyard & Winery NormanOK405-321-9463www.redbudridgewinery.com
Winery Redland Juice Company LexingtonOK405-527-9181info@redlandjuice.comwww.redlandjuice.com
Winery Redstone Vineyards and Winery LutherOK405-277-2795annnemecek@yahoo.comwww.thevenueatredstone.com
Winery Robert Bartunek Winery EnidOK580-233-6337bbart@enid.com
Winery Rosebrook Vineyards Oklahoma CityOK405-361-9821rachelodom@hotmail.comwww.rosebrookvineyards.com
Brewery Roughtail Brewing Oklahoma CityOK www.roughtailbeer.com
Brewery Royal Bavaria Brewhouse MooreOK405-799-7666www.royal-bavaria.com
Winery Sailing Horse Winery EufaulaOK918-618-4824wine@sailinghorse.comwww.sailinghorse.com
Winery Sand Hill Vineyards CalumetOK405-760-1268snydera@redlandscc.edusandhillvineyards.samsbiz.com
Winery Spalvieri Hills Vineyard & Winery ChandlerOK405-258-5428
Winery Sparks Vineyard & Winery SparksOK877-669-8893sparksvineyard@aol.comwww.sparksvineyard.com
Brewery Springloaded Brewery Sand SpringsOK918-241-2337info@springloadedbrewery.comwww.springloadedbrewery.com
Winery Stable Ridge Vineyards StroudOK800-359-3990Stableridge@valornet.comwww.stableridgevineyards.com
Winery Stone Bluff Cellars Winery HaskellOK918-482-5655info@stonebluffcellars.comwww.stonebluffcellars.com
Winery Strebel Creek Vineyard Oklahoma CityOK405-720-7779www.StrebelCreek.com
Winery Summerside Vineyards Winery & Inn VinitaOK888-508-9463wine@summersidevineyards.comwww.summersidevineyards.com
Winery Territory Cellars StroudOK918-968-2575territorycellars@gmail.comwww.territorycellars.com
Winery Tidal School Vineyards DrumrightOK866-258-1903gary@tidalschool.comwww.tidalschool.com
Winery Tres Suenos Vineyards and Winery LutherOK405-277-7089finewines@tressuenos.comwww.tressuenos.com
Winery Turkey Creek Vineyards & Winery DurhamOK580-983-2285info@oklahomawines.orgwww.turkeycreekvineyards.com
Distillery Twister Distillery MooreOK405-237-3499www.twisterdistillery.com
Winery Wakefield Country Inn & Winery StuartOK580-513-0707wakefieldcountryinn@gmail.comwww.wakefieldcountryinn.com
Winery Whispering Meadows Vineyard and Winery McAlesterOK918-470-9972info@whisperingmeadowswine.comwww.whisperingmeadowswine.com
Winery Whispering Vines Vineyards & Winery TulsaOK918-231-7928doreenriesen@yahoo.comwww.whisperingvines.net
Winery Windmill Winery RooseveltOK580-639-2141windmillwinery@windstream.netwww.windmillwinery.com
Winery Winery of the Wichitas Medicine ParkOK580-529-2351wichitawinery@aol.comwww.wineryofthewichitas.com
Winery Woodland Park Vineyards StillwaterOK405-743-2442jeanette.hane@cox.netwww.woodlandparkvineyards.com
Winery Woods & Waters Winery AnadarkoOK580-588-2515robertpound@pldi.netwww.woodsandwaterswinery.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548