theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for OK


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Oklahoma



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 405 Brewing Company NormanOK info@405brewing.comwww.405brewing.com
Brewery American Solera TulsaOK918-949-4318info@americansolera.comwww.americansolera.com
Brewery Anthem Brewing Company Oklahoma CityOK405-641-3685www.anthembrewing.com
Winery Arri'bin Hills Winery OwassoOK918-376-0046info@arribinhills.comwww.arribinhills.com
Winery Base Vines and Cattle GearyOK405-884-1066vinesandcattle@gmail.comwww.basevinesandcattle.com
Brewery Battered Boar Brewing Co EdmondOK405-254-5000mike@batteredboar.comwww.batteredboar.com
Brewery Beavers Bend Brewery HochatownOK580-212-0869beaversbendbrewery@gmail.comwww.beaversbendbrewery.com
Brewery Belle Isle Restaurant and Brewing Oklahoma CityOK405-840-1911drinklocal@belleislerestaurant.comwww.belleislerestaurant.com
Brewery Black Mesa Brewing Oklahoma CityOK info@blackmesabrewing.comwww.blackmesabrewing.com
Winery Blue Coyote Winery AdairOK918-785-4727info@bluecoyotewinery.comwww.bluecoyotewinery.com
Winery Blue River Valley Winery CaddoOK580-775-4213bluerivervalleywinery@gmail.comwww.bluerivervalleywinery.com
Winery Briar Patch Winery PorumOK918-471-9292www.briarpatchwinery.com
Brewery Bricktown Brewery Oklahoma CityOK405-232-2739www.bricktownbrewery.com
Winery Cabin Creek Vineyards Big CabinOK918-783-5218info@cabincreekwine.comwww.cabincreekwine.com
Winery Canadian River Vineyards and Winery SlaughtervilleOK405-872-5565canadianriverwinery@gmail.comwww.canadianriverwinery.net
Winery Chapel Creek Winery El RenoOK405-422-1420chapelcreek2007@gmail.comwww.chapelcreek.samsbiz.com
Brewery Choc Beer Company KrebsOK918-423-2042info@chocbeer.comwww.chocbeer.com
Winery Clauren Ridge Vineyard and Winery EdmondOK405-412-8630claurenridge@aol.comwww.claurenridge.com
Brewery COOP Ale Works Oklahoma CityOK405-842-2667info@coopaleworks.comwww.coopaleworks.com
Winery Country Aire Estates Winery McAlesterOK918-318-9463countryairewines@yahoo.com
Winery Dancing Rabbit Creek Winery Pauls ValleyOK405-207-7614arlen.williams@lpl.comwww.dancingrabbitcreek.com
Brewery Dead Armadillo Craft Brewing TulsaOK918-232-8627breweryinfo@dabrewery.comwww.dabrewery.com
Winery DeAngel Farms & Winery BlanchardOK405-996-0914ffdeangels@aol.comwww.deangelfarms.net
Winery Deep Branch Winery CooksonOK405-268-9319
Winery DiamondHead Wine PryorOK918-864-0414diamondheadwine@yahoo.comwww.diamondheadwine.com
Brewery Elk Valley Brewing Co. Oklahoma CityOK405-209-0016elkvalleybrewing@gmail.comwww.elkvalleybrew.com
Winery Entwined Vines Winery & Vineyards AnadarkoOK405-320-0452
Winery Farfalla Winery YukonOK405-354-8381info@farfallawines.comwww.farfallawines.com
Winery Fish Tales Winery & Vineyards Broken BowOK580-494-6115linda@fishtaleswine.comwww.fishtaleswine.com
Winery Gander Way Vineyards & Winery SkiatookOK918-245-4984info@ganderway.comwww.ganderway.com
Winery The Girls Gone Wine Broken BowOK580-306-9473thegirlsgonewine@yahoo.comwww.thegirlsgonewine.com
Winery Girouard Vines TulsaOK918-706-5520chris@tulsawine.comwww.tulsawine.com
Brewery High Gravity TulsaOK918-461-2605store@highgravitybrew.comwww.highgravitybrew.com
Brewery Huebert Brewing Co Oklahoma CityOK405-634-6528deeanne@huebertbrewing.comwww.huebertbrewing.com
Winery Indian Creek Village Winery RingwoodOK580-554-9463indiancreekvillagewinery@gmail.comwww.indiancreekvillagewinery.net
Brewery Iron Monk Brewing Company StillwaterOK405-714-2585mark@ironmonkbeer.comwww.ironmonkbeer.com
Winery Johnester Vineyard and Winery KingfisherOK405-375-3752
Brewery Krebs Brewing Co KrebsOK918-423-2042eat@petes.orgwww.petes.org
Winery Land Run Vineyards and Winery El RenoOK405-324-5333bret@landrunwinery.comwww.landrunwinery.com
Winery Legends Winery LindsayOK405-329-2275legendswinery@cox.netwww.legendswinery.com
Brewery Marshall Brewing Company TulsaOK918-292-8781info@marshallbrewing.comwww.marshallbrewing.com
Brewery Mountain Fork Brewery Broken BowOK580-494-3675www.mountainforkbrewery.com
Brewery Mustang Brewing Co Oklahoma CityOK405-943-0100info@mustangbrewing.comwww.mustangbrewing.com
Winery Native Spirits Winery NormanOK405-329-9942contact@nativespiritswinery.comwww.nativespiritswinery.com
Winery Nellis Vineyards EdmondOK405-826-5279Linda@NellisVineyards.comwww.nellisvineyards.com
Winery Nuyaka Creek Winery BristowOK918-756-8485dianne@nuyakacreek.comwww.nuyakacreek.com
Winery OkeOzark Winery SalinaOK918-688-2891oowcontact@okeozarkwinery1.comwww.okeozarkwinery1.com
Winery Pecan Creek Winery MuskogeeOK918-683-1087info@pecancreekwinery.comwww.pecancreekwinery.com
Winery Plain View Winery LahomaOK580-796-2902webmaster@plainviewwinery.comwww.plainviewwinery.com
Winery Plymouth Valley Vineyards FairviewOK580-227-3207webmaster@plymouthvalleycellars.comwww.plymouthvalleycellars.com
Brewery Prairie Artisan Ales TulsaOK918-740-9293info@prairieales.comwww.prairieales.com
Distillery Prairie Wolf Spirits GuthrieOK405-590-7619hunter@prairiewolfspirits.comwww.prairiewolfspirits.com
Winery Put a Cork In It Winery Oklahoma CityOK405-605-6656mary@putacorkinitwinery.comwww.putacorkinitwinery.com
Winery The Range Winery AnadarkoOK405-247-2311therangewiner@wichitaonline.netwww.therangewinery.com
Winery Redbud Ridge Vineyard & Winery NormanOK405-321-9463info@redbudridgewinery.comwww.redbudridgewinery.com
Brewery Renaissance Brewing Company TulsaOK918-409-0551www.renaissancebeer.com
Winery Rocky Top Winery AllenOK580-421-5792wzharden@yahoo.comwww.rockytopwineryllc.com
Winery Rosebrook Vineyards Oklahoma CityOK405-361-9821rachelodom@hotmail.comwww.rosebrookvineyards.com
Brewery Roughtail Brewing Oklahoma CityOK405-226-7392bstansel@roughtailbeer.comwww.roughtailbeer.com
Brewery Royal Bavaria Brewhouse MooreOK405-799-7666www.royal-bavaria.com
Winery The Rusty Nail Winery SulphurOK580-622-8466info@rustynailwinery.comwww.rustynailwinery.com
Winery Sand Hill Winery El RenoOK405-760-1268sandhillvineyards.samsbiz.com
Winery Seminole Nation Vineyard & Winery SeminoleOK405-683-1632SNVWwines@gmail.comwww.seminolenationwinery.com
Winery Sparks Vineyard & Winery SparksOK877-669-8893sparksvineyard@aol.comwww.sparksvineyard.com
Winery Stable Ridge Vineyards StroudOK800-359-3990Stableridge@valornet.comwww.stableridgevineyards.com
Brewery Stonecloud Brewing Company Oklahoma CityOK405-602-3966info@stonecloudbrewing.comwww.stonecloudbrewing.com
Winery Strebel Creek Vineyard Oklahoma CityOK405-720-7779www.strebelcreek.com
Distillery Success Vodka MooreOK562-276-5351info@successvodka.comwww.successvodka.com
Winery Summerside Vineyards Winery & Inn TuttleOK405-514-6360wine@summersidevineyards.comwww.summersidevineyards.com
Winery Tidewater Winery DrumrightOK918-352-4900info@tidewaterwinery.comwww.tidewaterwinery.com
Winery Tres Suenos Vineyards and Winery LutherOK405-277-7089finewines@tressuenos.comwww.tressuenos.com
Brewery Twisted Spike Brewing Company Oklahoma CityOK405-297-9961bruce@twistedspike.comwww.twistedspike.com
Winery Urban Wine Works McAlesterOK918-423-9463urbanwineworks@yahoo.comwww.www.urbanww.com.com
Brewery Vanessa House Beer Company Oklahoma CityOK405-816-4870zac@vanessahousebeerco.comwww.vanessahousebeerco.com
Winery Vernost Wine Company HennesseyOK405-853-0191
Winery Vojai’s Winery Broken BowOK580-494-7687vojaiswinery@gmail.comwww.vojaiswinery.com
Winery Waddell Vineyards & Winery AdaOK580-421-6933waddellvineyards@gmail.comwww.waddellvineyards.com
Winery Wakefield Country Inn & Winery StuartOK580-513-0707wakefieldcountryinn@gmail.comwww.wakefieldcountryinn.com
Winery Water’s Edge Winery Oklahoma CityOK405-232-9463sarah@wewokc.comwww.wewokc.com
Winery Whirlwind Winery WatongaOK580-623-1012brad@whirlwindwinery.comwww.whirlwindwinery.com
Winery Whispering Meadows Vineyard and Winery McAlesterOK918-470-9972info@whisperingmeadowswine.comwww.whisperingmeadowswine.com
Winery Whispering Vines Vineyards & Winery TulsaOK918-231-7928doreenriesen@yahoo.comwww.whisperingvines.net
Winery Wildhorse Canyon Farms LutherOK405-277-3033wildhorsecanyonfarms@yahoo.comwww.wildhorsecanyonfarms.com
Winery Woodland Park Vineyards StillwaterOK405-743-2442jeanette.hane@cox.netwww.woodlandparkvineyards.com
Winery Woods & Waters Winery AnadarkoOK580-588-2515robertpound@pldi.netwww.woodsandwaterswinery.com
Winery Yippee Ay-O-K Winery ClintonOK580-515-8214dnngillen@aol.comwww.yippeeayok.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass