theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.





Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for IL


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Illinois



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 5 Rabbit Cerveceria ChicagoIL312-895-9591info@5rabbitbrewery.comwww.5rabbitbrewery.com
Winery Acquaiva Winery & Vineyard Maple ParkIL630-365-0333info@acquavivawinery.comwww.acquavivawinery.com
Winery Aerie's Winery GraftonIL618-786-8439connell@gtec.comwww.aerieswinery.com
Brewery Against the Grain Brewery Rock IslandIL309-283-7605www.atgqc.com
Brewery Ale Syndicate Brewers ChicagoIL773-340-2337info@alesyndicate.comwww.alesyndicate.com
Winery Alto Vineyards Alto PassIL618-893-4898altovin@midwest.netwww.altovineyards.net
Winery Andrews at the Westbrook Farm ParisIL217-463-3821chef@andrewsatwestbrook.comwww.andrewsatwestbrook.com
Brewery Arcade Brewery ChicagoIL847-796-0049info@arcadebrewery.comwww.arcadebrewery.com
Brewery Argus Brewery ChicagoIL773-941-4050localbrew@argusbrewery.comwww.argusbrewery.com
Brewery Atlas Brewing Company ChicagoIL773-295-1270ben@atlasbeer.comwww.atlasbeer.com
Winery August Hill Winery UticaIL815-667-5211info@augusthillwinery.comwww.augusthillwinery.com
Winery Backroad Vineyard OrionIL309-314-1464www.backroadvineyard.com
Winery Baxter's Vineyards and Winery NauvooIL217-453-2528baxters@nauvoo.netwww.nauvoowinery.com
Brewery Begyle Brewing ChicagoIL773-661-6963oh.hey@begylebrewing.comwww.begylebrewing.com
Winery Bella Terra Winery Creal SpringsIL618-658-8882wine@bellaterrawinery.comwww.bellaterrawinery.com
Brewery Belleville Brewing BellevilleIL618-304-1584jake.hottenrott@gmail.comwww.bellevillebrewing.com
Brewery Bent River Brewing Company MolineIL309-797-2722info@bentriverbrewing.comwww.bentriverbrewery.com
Brewery Bent River Brewing Company Rock IslandIL309-283-4811info@bentriverbrewing.comwww.bentriverbrewery.com
Winery Berryville Vineyards ClaremontIL618-456-2335clusterbuster75@yahoo.comwww.berryvillevineyards.com
Brewery Big Muddy Brewing MurphysboroIL618-684-8833Chuck@BigMuddyBrewing.comwww.bigmuddybrewing.com
Winery Black Diamond Vineyards NashvilleIL618-336-5700wine@blackdiamondvineyards.comwww.blackdiamondvineyards.com
Distillery Blaum Bros. Distilling Co. GalenaIL815-641-5706info@blaumbrosdistillery.comwww.blaumbros.com
Brewery Blind Pig Brewery ChampaignIL217-398-5133startatab@blindpigbrewery.comwww.blindpigbrewery.com
Brewery Blue Cat Brew Pub Rock IslandIL309-788-8247bluecatbrew@bluecatbrewpub.comwww.bluecatbrewpub.com
Winery Blue Sky Vineyard MakandaIL618-995-9463jesse@blueskyvineyard.comwww.blueskyvineyard.com
Winery The Bluffs Winery & Vineyard AvaIL618-763-4447info@thebluffswinery.comwww.thebluffswinery.com
Winery Bretz Wildlife Lodge and Winery CarlyleIL618-594-8830info@wildlifelodgeandwinery.comwww.wildlifelodgeandwinery.com
Brewery Brickstone Restaurant & Brewery BourbonnaisIL815-936-9277promotions@brickstonebrewery.comwww.brickstonebrewery.com
Brewery BuckleDown Brewing LyonsIL ike@buckledownbrewing.comwww.buckledownbrewing.com
Winery Cache River Basin Vineyard & Winery BelknapIL618-658-2274dunker@accessus.netwww.crbwinery.org
Winery Cameo Vineyards GreenupIL217-923-9963cameo@rr1.netwww.cameowine.com
Brewery Carlyle Brewing Company RockfordIL815-963-2739www.carlylebrewing.com
Winery Cellars de Santom Winery AvaIL618-534-6282vpm@santomwine.comwww.santomwine.com
Brewery Chain O'Lakes Brewing Company McHenryIL540-295-5959colbrewco@me.comwww.chainolakesbrewing.com
Winery Chateau Ra-Ha Winery GraftonIL618-786-3335chateauraha@gtec.com
Distillery Chicago Distilling Company ChicagoIL872-206-2774www.chicagodistilling.com
Brewery Church Street Brewing Company ItascaIL630-709-8851info@churchstreetbrew.comwww.churchstreetbrew.com
Winery Collver Family Winery BarryIL217-335-3279timcollver@collverfamilywinery.comwww.collverfamilywinery.com
Winery Cooper's Hawk Winery Orland ParkIL888-440-9463info@coopershawkwinery.comwww.coopershawkwinery.com
Brewery Copper Dragon Brewing Company CarbondaleIL618.529.3628management@pinchpennypub.comwww.pinchpennypub.com
Winery Creekside Vineyards Winery & Inn Coal ValleyIL309-787-9463info@creeksidevineyards.comwww.creeksidevineyards.com
Winery Creekside Vineyards Winery & Inn PreemptionIL309-787-9463info@creeksidevineyards.comwww.creeksidevineyards.com
Winery Crooked Creek Winery CentraliaIL618-495-2161info@crookedcreekwinery.comwww.crookedcreekwinery.com
Brewery DESTIHL Brewery BloomingtonIl877-572-7563MTilley@DESTIHL.comwww.destihlbrewery.com
Brewery The Drinking & Writing Brewery ChicagoIL773-960-9495sean@drinkingandwriting.comwww.drinkingandwriting.com
Brewery Dryhop Brewers ChicagoIL312-513-7162hello@dryhopchicago.comwww.dryhopchicago.com
Brewery East Wind Brewing Company StauntonIL618-223-6133info@eastwindbrewing.comwww.eastwindbrewing.com
Brewery Emmett's Ale House PalatineIL847-359-1533rob.kwiatek@emmettsbrewingco.comwww.emmettstavern.com
Brewery Emmett's Ale House Downers GroveIL630-434-8500rob.kwiatek@emmettsbrewingco.comwww.emmettstavern.com
Brewery Emmett's Tavern & Brewing Co. West DundeeIL847-428-4500rob.kwiatek@emmettsbrewingco.comwww.emmettstavern.com
Brewery Engrained Brewing Company SpringfieldIL217-546-3054info@engrainedbrewing.comwww.engrainedbrewing.com
Brewery Excel Brewery BreeseIL618-526-7159excelbrewery@gmail.comwww.excelbottling.com
Winery Famous Fossil Vineyard & Winery FreeportIL815-563-4665pam@famousfossilwinery.comwww.famousfossilwinery.com
Winery Fergedaboudit Vineyard and Winery HanoverIL815-591-2126winemaker@fergedaboudit.comwww.fergedaboudit.com
Distillery Few Spirits EvanstonIL847-920-8628info@fewspirits.comwww.fewspirits.com
Brewery Finch's Beer Company ChicagoIL773-283-4839ello@finchbeer.comwww.finchbeer.com
Winery Flatland Vineyards NewmanIL217-385-2791
Brewery Flesk Brewing LombardIL630-233-4997info@fleskbrewing.comwww.fleskbrewing.com
Winery Flint Hill Vineyards MuddyIL618-253-7224flint@dishmail.netwww.flinthillwinery.com
Brewery Flossmoor Station Brewery FlossmoorIL708-957-2739info@flossmoorstation.comwww.flossmoorstation.com
Winery Forsee Vineyards and Winery CoffeenIL217-534-6347winemaster@forseevineyards.comwww.forseevineyards.com
Winery Fox Creek Vineyards OlneyIL618-395-3325wines@foxcreekwinery.comwww.foxcreekwinery.com
Winery Fox Valley Winery OswegoIL630-554-0404kori.faltz@foxvalleywinery.comwww.foxvalleywinery.com
Brewery Galena Brewing Company GalenaIL815-275-9469Wrbell7@gmail.comwww.galenabrewery.com
Winery Galena Cellars Winery and Vineyard GalenaIL815-777-3330wine@galenacellars.comwww.galenacellars.com
Winery Gen-In-Atti Cellar New DouglasIL618-781-9524
Winery GenKota Winery Mt. VernonIL618-246-9463genkota@mvn.netwww.genkotawine.com
Winery Glunz Family Winery & Cellars GrayslakeIL847-548-9463winetogo@gfwc.comwww.gfwc.com
Brewery Goose Island Beer Co. ChicagoIL800-466-7363events@gooseisland.comwww.gooseisland.com
Brewery Goose Island Clybourn ChicagoIL312-915-0071events@gooseisland.comwww.gooseisland.com
Brewery Goose Island Wrigley ChicagoIL773-832-9040events@gooseisland.comwww.gooseisland.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery BolingbrookIL630-739-6036www.gordonbiersch.com
Brewery Grafton Brewhaus GraftonIL618-786-3001info@thegraftonwinery.comwww.thegraftonwinery.com
Winery Grafton Winery GraftonIL618-786-3001info@thegraftonwinery.comwww.thegraftonwinery.com
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery Orland ParkIL708-364-1212www.orlandpark@gcfb.netwww.gcfb.com
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery East PeoriaIL309-669-8080eastpeoria@gcfb.netwww.gcfb.com
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery RockfordIL815-332-7070rockford@gcfb.netwww.gcfb.com
Winery Hailey's Winery & Vineyard ByronIl815-234-2220haileys@haileyswinery.comwww.haileyswinery.com
Brewery Half Acre Beer Company ChicagoIl773-248-4038hello@halfacrebeer.comwww.halfacrebeer.com
Brewery Hamburger Mary's ChicagoIL773-784-6969chicago@hamburgermarys.comwww.hamburgermarys.com
Brewery Haymarket Pub and Brewery ChicagoIL312-638-0707info@haymarketbrewing.comwww.haymarketbrewing.com
Winery Hedman Orchard and Vineyards Alto PassIL618-893-4923info@peachbarn.comwww.peachbarn.com
Winery Hickory Ridge Winery PomonaIL618-893-1700hickoryridgevineyard@gmail.comwww.hickoryridgevineyard.com
Winery Hidden Lake Winery AvistonIL618-228-9111hiddenlakewinery@yahoo.comwww.hiddenlakewinery.com
Winery Hill Prairie Winery OakfordIL217-635-9900www.hillprairiewinery.com
Winery Hogg Hollow Winery GolcondaIL618-695-9463hogg1@shawneelink.netwww.hogghollowwinery.com
Winery Hopewell Winery RockportIL217-285-2759www.hopewellwinery.com
Brewery Horse Thief Hollow Brewery ChicagoIL773-779-2739info@horsethiefbrewing.comwww.horsethiefbrewing.com
Brewery Illinois Brewing Company BloomingtonIL309-829-2805ibcbands@yahoo.com
Winery Illinois River Winery UticaIL815-667-4012staff@illinoisriverwinery.comwww.illinoisriverwinery.com
Winery Indian Creek Vineyard ToulonIL309-286-5302indiancreek@main1.netwww.indiancreekvineyard.com
Winery Inheritance Valley Vineyards CobdenIL618-893-6141TimWaller@inheritancevalley.comwww.inheritancevalley.com
Distillery J.K. Williams Distilling East PeoriaIL info@jkwilliamsdistilling.comwww.jkwilliamsdistilling.com
Brewery John S Rhodell Brewery PeoriaIL309-674-7267www.rhodells.com
Winery Kickapoo Creek Winery EdwardsIL309-495-9463kickapoocreekwinery@telstar-online.netwww.kickapoocreekwinery.com
Winery Kite Hill Vineyards CarbondaleIL618-684-5072Spires22@aol.comwww.kitehillvineyards.com
Distillery Koval Distillery ChicagoIL312-878-7988info@koval-distillery.comwww.koval-distillery.com
Brewery Lagunitas Brewing Company Chicago ChicagoIL707-769-4495lagunitas@lagunitas.comwww.lagunitas.com
Brewery Lake Bluff Brewing Company Lake BluffIL224-544-5179info@lbbrew.comwww.lakebluffbrewing.com
Brewery Lake Effect Brewing Company ChicagoIL312-919-4473clint@lakeeffectbrewing.comwww.lakeeffectbrewing.com
Winery Lake Hill Winery CarthageIL217-357-2675info@lakehillwinery.comwww.lakehillwinery.com
Winery Lasata Winery LawrencevilleIL618-884-1200lasatawines@charter.netwww.lasatawines.com
Winery Lau-Nae Winery Red BudIL618-282-9463mollet@htc.netwww.Lau-Naewinery.com
Winery Lavender Crest Winery ColonaIL309-949-2565info@lavendercrestwinery.comwww.lavendercrestwinery.com
Brewery Light the Lamp Brewery GrayslakeIL847-752-8489cofb4@yahoo.comwww.lightthelampbrewery.com
Brewery Limestone Brewery PlainfieldIL815-577-1900www.limestonebrewingcompany.com
Winery Limestone Creek Winery JonesboroIL618-534-9049adillard@midwest.net
Winery Lincoln Heritage Winery CobdenIL618-833-3783LincolnHeritageWinery@hotmail.comwww.lincolnheritagewinery.com
Winery Log Cabin Winery Ellis GroveIL618-859-3813fle3436@accessus.net
Winery Long Creek Vineyards DecaturIL217-521-6297info@longcreekvineyards.comwww.longcreekvineyards.com
Brewery The Lucky Monk South BarringtonIL847-898-0500info@theluckymonk.comwww.theluckymonk.com
Brewery Lunar Brewing Company Villa ParkIL630-530-2077
Winery Lynfred Winery RoselleIL630-529-9463wineinfo@lynfredwinery.comwww.lynfredwinery.com
Winery Lyn-Nita Vineyards ElkvilleIL618-568-1719lynnitawinery@gmail.comwww.lyn-nita.cdale.biz
Winery Mackinaw Valley Vineyard MackinawIL309-359-9463hahnwine@mackinawvalleyvineyard.comwww.mackinawvalleyvineyard.com
Winery Mary Michelle Winery & Vineyard CarrolltonIL217-942-6250email@marymichellewinery.comwww.illinois-wine.com
Winery Massbach Ridge Winery ElizabethIL815-291-6700info@massbachridge.comwww.massbachridge.com
Distillery Mastermind Vodka Pontoon BeachIL855-668-6352tours@mastermindvodka.comwww.mastermindvodka.com
Brewery Metropolitan Brewing ChicagoIL www.metrobrewing.com
Brewery Mickey Finn’s Brewery LibertyvilleIL847-362-6688info@mickeyfinnsbrewery.comwww.mickeyfinnsbrewery.com
Winery Monte Alegre Vineyard CarbondaleIL618-549-3952mavine@neondsl.com
Brewery Moonshine ChicagoIL773-862-8686moonshinechicago@gmail.comwww.moonshinechicago.com
Brewery Nevin's Brewing Company PlainfieldIL nevinsbrewing@gmail.comwww.nevinsbrewing.com
Winery Niemerg Family Winery FindlayIL217-756-5521
Distillery North Shore Distillery Lake BluffIL847-574-2499tours@northshoredistillery.comwww.northshoredistillery.com
Brewery Obed and Isaac's Microbrewery SpringfieldIL217-670-0627obedandisaac@gmail.comwww.obedandisaacs.com
Brewery Off Color Brewing ChicagoIL offcolorbrewing@gmail.comwww.offcolorbrewing.com
Brewery O'Griff's Grill & Brew House QuincyIL217-224-2002ogriffs@adams.netwww.ogriffspub.com
Brewery One Trick Pony LansingIL708-889-6683www.onetrickponybrewery.com
Winery Orchard View Winery AlmaIL618-547-9911info@orchardviewwinery.comwww.orchardviewwinery.com
Winery Orlandini Vineyards MakandaIL618-995-2307Orlandinivines@yahoo.comwww.orlandinivineyard.com
Winery Owl Creek Vineyard CobdenIL618-893-2557owlcreekwine@earthlink.netwww.owlcreekvineyard.com
Brewery Penrose Brewing Company GenevaIL info@penrosebrewing.comwww.penrosebrewing.com
Winery Pheasant Hollow Winery WhittingtonIL618-629-2302info@pheasanthollowwinery.comwww.pheasanthollowwinery.com
Winery Piasa Winery GraftonIL618-786-9463williamstrangiii@yahoo.comwww.piasawinery.com
Brewery Piece Brewery ChicagoIL773-772-4422info@piecechicago.comwww.piecechicago.com
Brewery Pig Minds Brewing Co Machesney ParkIL815-968-7447info@pigmindsbrewing.comwww.pigmindsbrewing.com
Winery Pioneer Winery PalestineIL618-586-2921bill@pioneerwinery.comwww.pioneerwinery.com
Brewery Pipeworks Brewing Company ChicagoIL847-910-9493www.pipeworksbrewing.com
Winery Plainview Vineyard PlainviewIL618-836-5514www.plainviewvineyard.com
Winery Pomona Winery PomonaIL618-893-2623pomonawinery@hughes.net
Winery Prairie Orchard Farm UnionIL815-482-2511Info@prairieorchard.comwww.prairieorchard.com
Winery Prairie State Winery GenoaIL815-784-4540Prairiestate@TBCnet.comwww.prairiestatewinery.com
Cider Prima Cider Long GroveIL773-213-9059erb@primacider.comwww.primacider.com
Distillery Quincy Street Distillery RiversideIL708-357-7414manager@quincystreetdistillery.comwww.quincystreetdistillery.com
Brewery Revolution Brewing ChicagoIL773-991-0742info@revbrew.comwww.revbrew.com
Winery Ridge View Winery Mt. SterlingIL217-289-3300request@ridgeviewwinery.comwww.ridgeviewwinery.com
Brewery Ridgebrook Brewing GodfreyIL618-971-8580ridgebrookbrewery@yahoo.comwww.ridgebrookbrewery.com
Brewery Rock Bottom Brewery - Chicago ChicagoIL312-755-9339www.rockbottom.com
Brewery Rock Bottom Brewery - Orland Park Orland ParkIL708-226-0021www.rockbottom.com
Brewery Rock Bottom Brewery - Warrenville WarrenvilleIL630-836-1380www.rockbottom.com
Brewery Rock Bottom Brewery - Yorktown LombardIL630-424-1550www.rockbottom.com
Winery Rocky Waters Vineyard/Winery HanoverIL815-591-9706rockywatersvineyard@gmail.comwww.rockywatersvineyard.com
Brewery Rolling Meadows Microbrewery CantrallIL217-899-7239rmbrewery@gmail.comwww.rollingmeadowsbrewery.com
Winery Rustle Hill Winery CobdenIL618-893-2700JP@rustlehillwinery.comwww.rustlehillwinery.com
Winery Schorr Lake Vineyards WaterlooIL618-939-3174nobbe001@htc.netwww.schorrlakevineyard.net
Brewery Scratch Brewing Company AvaIL618-426-1415info@scratchbeer.comwww.scratchbeer.com
Winery Shawnee Winery ViennaIL618-658-8400greatwine@shawneewinery.comwww.shawneewinery.com
Winery Silver Moon Winery LanarkIL815-493-6888email@silvermoonwineryinc.comwww.silvermoonwineryinc.com
Brewery SlapShot Brewing Company ChicagoIL708-935-4178steve@slapshotbrewing.comwww.slapshotbrewing.com
Winery Sleepy Creek Vineyards FairmontIL217-733-0330info@sleepycreekvineyards.comwww.sleepycreekvineyards.com
Brewery Small Town Brewery WaucondaIL815-566-0415rick@smalltownbrewery.comwww.smalltownbrewery.com
Brewery Smylie Brothers Restaurant and Brewery EvanstonIL224-999-0251www.smyliebros.com
Brewery Solemn Oath Brewery NapervilleIL630-995-3062hello@solemnoathbrewery.comwww.solemnoathbrewery.com
Distillery Southern Sisters Spirits CarbondaleIL618-534-0614
Winery Spirit Knob Winery UrsaIL217-964-2678spiritknob@adams.netwww.spiritknob.com
Brewery Spiteful Brewing Company ChicagoIL773-315-0828info@spitefulbrewing.comwww.spitefulbrewing.com
Winery Springer's Creek Winery EdwardsvilleIL618-656-0815wino@springerscreekwinery.comwww.springerscreekwinery.com
Winery StarView Vineyards CobdenIL618-893-9463svv_info@starviewvineyards.comwww.starviewvineyards.com
Brewery Stockholms Vardshus GenevaIL630-208-1400info@stockholmsbrewpub.comwww.stockholmsbrewpub.com
Winery Sycamore Winery SycamoreIL815-899-2920mojobrewco@verizon.netwww.sycamorewinery.com
Distillery Tailwinds Distilling PlainfieldIL815-290-0786info@tailwindsdistilling.comwww.tailwindsdistilling.com
Brewery Temperance Beer Company EvanstonIL847-864-1000info@temperancebeer.comwww.temperancebeer.com
Brewery Three Angels Brewing YorkvilleIL630-553-5622boydingemunson@gmail.comwww.threeangelsbrewing.com
Brewery Tighthead Brewing Co MundeleinIL847-219-5470info@tightheadbrewing.comwww.tightheadbrewing.com
Brewery Triptych Brewing SavoyIL triptychbrewing@gmail.comwww.triptychbrewing.com
Winery Tuscan Hills Winery EffinghamIL217-347-9463info@EffinghamWinery.comwww.EffinghamWinery.com
Brewery Two Brothers Brewing Company WarrenvilleIL630-264-2739BeerGuys@TwoBrosBrew.comwww.twobrosbrew.com
Winery Two Oaks Vineyard BentonIL888-896-6257customerservice@twooaksvineyard.comwww.twooaksvineyard.com
Brewery Urban Legend Brewing Company WestmontIL773-220-5899www.urbanlegendbrewing.com
Winery Vahling Vineyards StewardsonIL217-682-5409Sales@Vahlingvineyards.comwww.vahlingvineyards.com
Winery Valentino Vineyards Long GroveIL847-634-2831valentinowinery@aol.comwww.valentinowine.com
Brewery Veteran Beer Company ChicagoIL888-806-0401info@veteranbeercompany.comwww.veteranbeercompany.com
Winery Villa Marie Winery and Vineyard MaryvilleIL618-345-3100Wine@villamarie1.comwww.thevillamariewinery.com
Winery The Village Vintner Winery CarpentersvilleIL847-844-4900sboyer@thevillagevintner.comwww.thevillagevintner.com
Winery Vintner's Cellar Winery of Chicago ChicagoIL773-290-2797www.wine-chicago.com
Winery Vintner's Cellar Winery of Edwardsville EdwardsvilleIL618-656-8245vintnerscellar@sbcglobal.net
Winery Von Jakob Vineyards PomonaIL618-893-4500vonjakobvineyard@earthlink.netwww.vonjakobvineyard.com
Winery Walnut Street Winery RochesterIL217-498-9800loren@walnutstreetwinery.comwww.walnutstreetwinery.com
Winery Waterloo Winery WaterlooIL618-939-5743www.waterloowinery.com
Winery Waterman Winery and Vineyards WatermanIL815-264-3268sunsetwines@sunsetwines.netwww.sunsetwines.net
Winery White Oak Vineyards CarlockIL309-376-3027hofmannmary@msn.comwww.whiteoakvineyardsinc.com
Winery White Owl Winery BirdsIL618-928-2898Brian@whiteowlwinery.comwww.whiteowlwinery.com
Winery Wild Blossom Meadery and Winery ChicagoIL773-233-7579bevart@ameritech.netwww.wildblossommeadery.com
Brewery Wild Onion Brewing Co. Lake BarringtonIL847-381-7308info@onionpub.comwww.onionbrewery.com
Winery Willett's Winery & Cellar ManitoIL309-968-7070dan@willettswinery.comwww.willettswinery.com
Winery Willow Ridge Vineyards & Winery ShelbyvilleIL217-738-2323www.willowridgewinery.com
Winery Windy Hill Winery & Vineyard Creal SpringsIL618-996-3581windyhillvineyard@hotmail.comwww.windyhillvineyardandwinery.net
Winery The Winery at Shale Lake WilliamsonIL618-637-2470shale@madisontelco.comwww.shalewine.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548